Hey Guys >:(
Many Chobots are sad,
because we can't logg in Chobots.de.
We think littleagent are hacked us.
Littleagent; A bad Chobots hacker >:(
We're so sad.
Muttly said he can logg in Chobots.de.
We can't.
If you know how muttly logg in Chobots.de
Please, leave a comment!!
With best regards,
Tinkafairy ☻
Saturday, 13 November 2010
We can't logg in Chobots.de!!
Posted by Squilloise ♡ at 07:55
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment